Our official name is “The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of St. Mary-le-More and All Hallows with St. Leonard and St. Peter, Wallingford” (registered charity no. 1129240) but we are normally known as “Wallingford Parochial Church Council” or PCC.

The PCC is the executive body of the our parish and consists of clergy, church wardens and members of the parish elected by the annual church meeting. Much of the day to day work is handled by the Standing Committee, which is a sub-committee of the PCC. Other sub-committees are formed from time to time. Currently we have a choir sub-committee and 5 sub groups responsible for our Living Faith vision for Wallingford. You can find documents relevant to all of these activities below. Printed versions are also available in folders at the back of St. Mary’s and St. Leonard’s.

PCC members 2016-17
Team Rector The Revd. David Rice
Churchwarden, Deanery Synod rep. Roger Morgan
Churchwarden Margaret Pritchard
Deanery Synod rep., Treasurer Stephen Harrison
Deanery Synod rep. Helen King
Deanery Synod rep. Amy Smith
Marie Amey
Mavis Bolton
Philippa Bomford
Richard Carling
Ian Chandler
Mavis Connell
Sally Eccleston
Jane Ely
Hazel Ford
Anthony Hill
Jacquie Hughes
Wendy Muggeridge
Kate Spence
Jane Tuckett